Board of Directors

Hotel Brokers International is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors.

Michelle L. Kennedy 

President
michelle@crystalip.com

Steven B. Blue, CHB

Vice President
rtharp@scogginblue.com

Edward P Walsh, CHB

Treasurer
ewalsh@alpinerealtycapital.com

Ford C. Barton 

Secretary
ford@lodging-partners.com

Diana  Alt 

Director
dalt21@yahoo.com

Brett  Morganti, CCIM

Director
brett@red4realty.com

Errol Antonio DeSouza, CHB

Director
edsouza@laurelsales.com

Dan  Emert 

Associate Director
dan@red4realty.com

H. Brandt Niehaus, CHB, CCIM

Past President Director
brandt@huffniehaus.com

Jennifer  Church, CHB

Past President
jchurch@milmark.com